• District Philosophy
  • The Rock Hill Local School District will provide an educational atmosphere where each individual student can develop to his maximum potential as a member of a democratic society.

    Our Schools are the instrument through which a democratic society perpetuates and improves itself. The schools exist in order that students may be prepared to enjoy the privileges and accept the responsibilities of good citizenship.

Welcome to the Hill!