Middle School Staff

HomeMiddle School


  Below you will find contact information for Rock Hill Middle School Staff Members.

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  J   K  L  M O  P   R  S T W

         

B

Basham, Nick Band nbasham@rockhill.org 11547  
Besco, Jennifer Intervention Specialist jbesco@rockhill.org 11548 Mrs. Besco's class Web site
Besco, Lorna 8th Grade Math lbesco@rockhill.org 11549  
Bolner, Lisa Nurse lbolner@rockhill.org 11587  
Bowman, Joe 6th Grade History jbowman@rockhill.org 11552  
 

D

Dunham, Carissa Intervention Specialist cdunham@rockhill.org 11553  
         

F

Firestine, Sandy Intervention Specialist sfirestine@rockhill.org 10918  
Fraley, Denise 8th Grade Language Arts dfraley@rockhill.org 11556 Mrs. Fraley's class Web site
Fuller, Jerome  Middle School Health/PE jfuller@rockhill.org 11546  
 

G

Gannon, Joanna 6th Language Arts jgannon@rockhill.org 11558  
Glenn, Lisa Math Study Skills lglenn@rockhill.org 11559  
Gordon, Josh MC jgordon@rockhill.org 10835  
Gore, Katherine 7th Science kgore@rockhill.org 11560 Mrs. Gore's class Web site
 

H

Hacker, Rhonda Math rhacker@rockhill.org

11561

 
Hairston, Andrea Computer Technology ahairston@rockhill.org 11562 Mrs. Hairston's class Web site
Haynes, Bill Guidance Counselor bhaynes@rockhill.org 10979  
Haynes, Trena T.A.G. thaynes@rockhill.org 11564  
Howard, Zach Assistant Principal zhoward@rockhill.org 11538  
 

I

         
 

J

Jenkins, Emily Library ejenkins@rockhill.org 11570  
 

K

Kelly, Emily MC ekelly@rockhill.org 11551 Mrs. Kelly's class Web site
Kidd, Jerry 6th Math jkidd@rockhill.org 11566  
 

L

Lambert, Rebecca 7th Language Arts blambert@rockhill.org 11568  
Layne, Becky 6th Math blayne@rockhill.org 11569  
Lutz, Mark 7th & 8th PE mlutz@rockhill.org 10842  
 

M

         
 

O

Owens, Jason Principal jowens@rockhill.org 11588  
 

P

Pemberton, Rhonda Chorus/Band rpemberton@rockhill.org 11547  
 

R

Rogers, Elizabeth Intervention Specialist erogers@rockhill.org 10933  
Ross, Madeline 7th Language Arts mross@rockhill.org 11575  
         
 

S

Sark, Joe 6th Science jsark@rockhill.org 11576  
Schwab, Tamara 8th Grade Language Arts tschwab@rockhill.org 11572  
Scythes, Greg 8th Science gscythes@rockhill.org 11577  
Simpson, Adam Language Arts Study Skills asimpson@rockhill.org 11578  
Simpson, Michelle Secretary msimpson@rockhill.org 11583  
Spence, Deb MC dspence@rockhill.org 11581  
Stevens, Kristi 7th History kstevens@rockhill.org 11580 Mrs. Steven's class Web site
         

T

Taylor, Kaylyn 8th Grade Math & Algebra I ktaylor@rockhill.org 11550  

W

Wheatley, Summer 7th Grade Math swheatley@rockhill.org 11565  
Williams, Kim PLTW   11555  
Wood, Becky 6th Grade Language Arts bwood@rockhill.org 11573