Indian head

Middle School Staff

HomeMiddle School


  Below you will find contact information for Rock Hill Middle School Staff Members.

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  J   K  L  M O  P   R  S T W

         

B

Basham, Nick Band nbasham@rockhill.org 11547  
Besco, Jennifer Intervention Specialist jbesco@rockhill.org 11548 Mrs. Besco's class Web site
Besco, Lorna 8th Grade Math lbesco@rockhill.org 11549  
Blagg, Mike 8th Grade Math mblagg@rockhill.org 11550  
Bowman, Joe 6th Grade History jbowman@rockhill.org 11552  
Butterbaugh, Chelsey 7th Grade Math cbutterbaugh@rockhill.org 11565  
 
 

D

Dalton, Jennifer Art jdalton@rockhill.org 11553  
Dalton, Lacy Intervention Specialist ldalton@rockhill.org 11554  
Donahoe, Emily MC edonahoe@rockhill.org 11551 Miss Donahoe's class Web site

F

Fraley, Denise 8th Grade Language Arts dfraley@rockhill.org 11556 Mrs. Fraley's class Web site
Fuller, Jerome  Middle School Health/PE jfuller@rockhill.org 11557  
 

G

Gannon, Joanna 6th Language Arts jgannon@rockhill.org 11558  
Glenn, Lisa Math Study Skills lglenn@rockhill.org 11559  
Gordon, Josh MC jgordon@rockhill.org 10835  
Gore, Katherine 7th Science kgore@rockhill.org 11560 Mrs. Gore's class Web site
 

H

Hacker, Rhonda Math rhacker@rockhill.org

11561

 
Hairston, Andrea Computer Technology ahairston@rockhill.org 11562 Mrs. Hairston's class Web site
Haynes, Bill 8th History bhaynes@rockhill.org 11563 Mr. Haynes' class Web site
Haynes, Trena T.A.G. thaynes@rockhill.org 11564  
Humphreys, Darrell Principal dhumphreys@rockhill.org 11585  
 

I

Isaacs, Carol Guidance Counselor cisaacs@rockhill.org 11584  
 

         
 

K

Kidd, Jerry 6th Math jkidd@rockhill.org 11566  
 

L

Lambert, Rebecca 7th Language Arts blambert@rockhill.org 11568  
Layne, Becky 6th Math blayne@rockhill.org 11569  
 

M

Marasek, Caitlin MC cmarasek@rockhill.org 11581 Mrs. Marasek's class Web site
 

O

Owens, Jason  Assistant Principal jowens@rockhill.org 11572  
 

P

Pemberton, Rhonda Chorus/Band rpemberton@rockhill.org 11547  
Pernestti, Lindsay 7th Language Arts lpernestti@rockhill.org 11573  
Pernestti, Phyllis Intervention Specialist ppernestti@rockhill.org 11574  
 

R

Ross, Madeline 6th Language Arts mross@rockhill.org 11575  
 

S

Sark, Joe 6th Science jsark@rockhill.org 11576  
Sasser, Jerrel PLTW   11555  
Saunders, David 6th Grade History   11552  
Scythes, Greg 8th Science gscythes@rockhill.org 11577  
Simpson, Adam Language Arts Study Skills asimpson@rockhill.org 11578  
Stevens, Kristi 7th History kstevens@rockhill.org 11580 Mrs. Steven's class Web site